Click Here For Macon Road Baptist Church

Administration and Staff

Administration
Michael  Moak mmoak@maconroadbaptist.org Administration
Daniel Webb dwebb@maconroadbaptist.org Administration
Pamela Culbreth pculbreth@maconroadbaptist.org Principal
Donetta  Ginn dginn@maconroadbaptist.org Educational Consult
Melissa  Grimes mgrimes@maconroadbaptist.org Nurse
Allie Penny apenny@maconroadbaptist.org Admin Assistant/Receptionist
Tracey Remscheid tremscheid@maconroadbaptist.org Kitchen Manager
Jerri Scott jscott@maconroadbaptist.org Rock Director
Alisa Tabb atabb@maconroadbaptist.org Admissions Director
Tammy Wetzel twetzel@maconroadbaptist.org Business Office Assistant
Elementary  Arlington
Toni McCargo tmccargo@maconroadbaptist.org Arlington K3 
Leah Whitehead lwhitehead@maconroadbaptist.org Arlington K3 
Emily Landrum elandrum@maconroadbaptist.org Arlington K4 
Tara Ruscitto truscitto@maconroadbaptist.org Arlington K4 
Amy Christopher achristopher@maconroadbaptist.org Arlington K5 
Patricia Cleek pcleek@maconroadbaptist.org Arlington K5 
Kim Bock kbock@maconroadbaptist.org Arlington 1st  
Jessica Hall jhall@maconroadbaptist.org  Arlington 1st 
Kay Green kgreen@maconroadbaptist.org  Arlington 2nd
Theresa Kelley tkelley@maconroadbaptist.org  Arlington 2nd
Chris McCloskey cmccloskey@maconroadbaptist.org  Arlington 3rd 
Monica Smith msmith@maconroadbaptist.org  Arlington 3rd
Sara Morgan smorgan@maconroadbaptist.org  Arlington 4th
Kathy Schenk kschenk@maconroadbaptist.org  Arlington 4th
Kaitlin Aleman kaleman@maconroadbaptist.org  Arlington 5th
Ashley Roebuck aroebuck@maconroadbaptist.org  Arlington 5th
Katie Browning kbrowning@maconroadbaptist.org Music and P.E.
Oki Moore omoore@maconroadbaptist.org  Spanish/Library
Secondary  Arlington
Wendy Crouch wcrouch@maconroadbaptist.org Math
Joy Devins jdevins@maconroadbaptist.org Science
Alicia Everett aeverett@maconroadbaptist.org Art
Brian Hubbart bhubbart@maconroadbaptist.org PE/Wellness
Rachel Inman rinman@maconroadbaptist.org English
John Jacobs jjacobs@maconroadbaptist.org History/Guidance
Gina Neupert gneupert@maconroadbaptist.org Fine Arts Director
John Niggl jniggl@maconroadbaptist.org Science
Ashley Osika aosika@maconroadbaptist.org Math/Keyboarding
Xenia O'Steen xosteen@maconroadbaptist.org Spanish
Jackie Potts jpotts@maconroadbaptist.org 6th Grade
Lynn Powers lpowers@maconroadbaptist.org Technology/Yearbook
Rebekah Raiteri rraiteri@maconroadbaptist.org English
Cliff Russell crussell@maconroadbaptist.org Bible/Events
Jennifer Stewart jstewart@maconroadbaptist.org English
Matt Stoodt mstoodt@maconroadbaptist.org Athletic Director
Amanda Thompson athompson@maconroadbaptist.org Math
Brian Whitehead bwhitehead@maconroadbaptist.org History/Guidance
Lakeland
Debbie Phillips dphillips@maconroadbaptist.org Site Director
Chalin Davis cdavis@maconroadbaptist.org K3 
Lesa Duane lduane@maconroadbaptist.org K3 
Angie Harrison aharrison@maconroadbaptist.org K4 
Stephanie Leatherwood sleatherwood@maconroadbaptist.org K4 
Susan Roach sroach@maconroadbaptist.org K4
Alexa Williams awilliams@maconroadbaptist.org K4 
Carol Boone cboone@maconroadbaptist.org K5 
Oakland
Rita Thompson rthompson@maconroadbaptist.org Site Director
Amber Geisenhoff ageisenhoff@maconroadbaptist.org K3 
Casey Tutor ctutor@maconroadbaptist.org K3 
Jessica King jking@maconroadbaptist.org K4 
Beth Roberson broberson@maconroadbaptist.org K4 
Lauren Roberson lroberson@maconroadbaptist.org K5 
Rebekah Britt rbritt@maconroadbaptist.org 1st 
Robyn Osborn rosborn@maconroadbaptist.org 2nd