Administration Team
Debbie  Hammons Head of School / Principal  [email protected] 
Amy  Christopher  Director of Elementary Education  [email protected]
Jennifer Stewart Director of Student Affairs [email protected]
Joy  Devins Assist. Director of Student Affairs [email protected]
John Jacobs Director of Secondary Academics [email protected]
Cliff Russell Director of Operations [email protected]
Alisa Tabb Director of Admissions  [email protected]
Mike Moak Director of Finance [email protected]
Donetta Ginn Director of Academic Compliance [email protected]
Randy Griffith Director of Student Life [email protected]
Support Staff
Shana Bauer Receptionist [email protected] 
Ryan Davis Technology [email protected]
Melissa  Grimes Nurse [email protected]
Elementary Arlington
Mary Hughes K3  [email protected]
Allison Coontz K4  [email protected]
Emily Landrum K4  [email protected]
Patricia Cleek K5  [email protected]
Kim Bock 1st   [email protected]
Olivia Privett 1st   [email protected]
Amanda Bone 2nd [email protected] 
Jackie Potts 2nd [email protected]
Chris McCloskey 3rd  [email protected] 
Monica Smith 3rd  [email protected] 
Amber Geisenhoff 4th [email protected] 
Kathy Schenk 4th [email protected] 
Kris Smith 5th [email protected] 
Jodie Webb 5th [email protected] 
Oki Moore Spanish [email protected] 
Toni McCargo Library/ Elem. PE [email protected]
Secondary Arlington
Brandon  Bradford PE/Wellness [email protected]
Joy Devins Middle School [email protected]
Alicia Everett Art [email protected]
Randy Griffith Science [email protected]
John Jacobs History [email protected]
Mandy Kershaw Keyboarding/Drama [email protected]
Gina Neupert Fine Arts Director [email protected]
Xenia O’Steen Spanish [email protected]
Rebekah Raiteri English [email protected]
Cliff Russell Bible [email protected]
Jennifer Stewart English [email protected]
Jeff Stewart Math [email protected]
History & Bible
Carol Boone K3  [email protected]
Brooklyn Smallwood K3  [email protected]
Angie Harrison K4  [email protected]
Brian Kershaw K4  [email protected]
Elaine Perkins K4  [email protected]
Tami Clay K5 [email protected] 
Rita Thompson Site Director [email protected]
Micah Walkley K3  [email protected]
Jessica King K4  [email protected]
Emily Stieferman K5  [email protected]